Eyedress - Let's Skip To The Wedding (LP)

Sale price Price $20.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let's Skip To The Wedding
(Lex Records)
Street Date: August 7, 2020

Track List:

1. Let's Skip to the Wedding
2. Skateboarding Day
3. Never Want To Be Apart
4. Can I See You Tonight?
5. Romantic Lover
6. X-Girl
7. I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend
8. Jealous
9. Last Time I'm Falling In Love
10. Pop The Question
11. Happy Hour 
12. Trauma
13. My Girl The Finest
14. Never Been To Prom
15. Mystical Creatures Best Friend
16. Pick Up Your Phone
17. Self Improvement
18. Kiss Me Like It's The First Time
19. Anything For You

*All Orders will ship in 1-2 weeks with tracking included.